foodTable.1.jpg

MCFP assists 70 senior citizens
who suffer from food insecurity

MCFP Event Calendar

 

Hours of Operation

Saturday mornings, 9:15am to 11:15am

No food donations after 10:30am

2021 Days Open
 

The Milton Community Food Pantry will be open on the following dates from 9:15am until 11:15am
 

  • Saturday, August 7, 2011

  • Saturday, August 28, 2011

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021    

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021    

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Saturday, December 18, 2021


Please call the pantry phone line if you have any questions:617-696-0221

 

2021 Days Closed

Saturday, May 29, 2021 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Saturday, July 3, 2021 CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY

Saturday, September 4, 2021 CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

Kids donation.jpg
Contact.png

Contact Us

Pat Brawley-Morise, Director

617.696.0221

Location.png

Location

c/o Parkway Methodist Church 
158 Blue Hills Parkway
Milton, MA 02186

 

Hours.png

Hours

Saturday 9:15 - 11:15